Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Upgrades can at time end up with a repair process or rolling back to the previously installed version.
Downgrading to a previous version always requires a Cleanup of the system.

  1. Merging recommends that you perform a fresh install of VCube, instead of doing an upgrade.
    Uninstall VCube from Windows Programs & Features  and reboot your computer.
  2. If the installer stills rolls back, please perform a MT Cleanup.
  3. If after the cleanup  you still can't install Vcube, please contact support@merging.com.
  • No labels